Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

82 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas N.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Chavez is that rare physician who is calm and talks to the point. He is very reassuring.
Charles L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Cornidez does great work and makes me feel so much better after these appointments.
Brian H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Seelbach is an exceptional Doctor. She made sure I understood what she was saying and explained in great detail the issues I'm having. She also didn't make me feel rushed and she spent an ample amount of time talking with my wife and I. I'm happy to know Dr. Seelbach is on my side and that she has my best interests in her hands.
Craig W.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Chavez was very thorough and informative about the procedure he is doing next week.
Peter D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Professional, yet personable. Up front and to the point about care and care plan.
Kinnette M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Efficient, kind, compassionate. Highly recommend!
Sebastian B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and professional.
Douglas W.
Submitted 08/15/19
The doctor is always knowledgeable and he explains everything
Michael R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very positive. Felt much better informed & more at ease with my concerns. Dr Gossler has a calm manner that puts you at ease.
William T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Cubillo works very hard to stay on time with scheduled appointments. He is very attentive and is always minimal in causing any discomfort during procedures.
Bruce A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very thorough Professional Personal
Cheryl D.
Submitted 08/14/19
He is fantastic!! I have recommended him to several people. You won't find more compassion from any Doctor.
Anna E.
Submitted 08/14/19
He listened to me
Phyllis S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had never met Dr.Cubillo before. He was very pleasant and took my concerns under advisement. I was very pleased with my visit.
Jason B.
Submitted 08/14/19
N/a
John B.
Submitted 08/13/19
On time friendly great doc. It worked
David S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Doc. On time and was personally interest in finding the cause of the problem. He seems interested in finding the source of problem and not just treating the systems. I'm happy he is the kind of Doctor that takes his intelligence in a logical approach. Dave S.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/12/19
My pain was addressed and I was given options I hadnt considered before.
Julie V.
Submitted 08/11/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The clinic is very clean.
M L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent