Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

345 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erna L.
Submitted 01/24/20
The staff was friendly. Dr. Seelbach explained everything very well, I feel comfortable to go back. Erna Luchini
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 01/24/20
Probably the best results in a long time. Planted two rose plants the next day.
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Love the personal care Dr Chavez showed me. Took the time to call me personally to let me know about a procedure I had
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Seelbach is very knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns regarding complex back issues and offered options that were clear and research based. Highly recommend Dr Seelbach.
Veronica T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Cornidez is fantastic at what he does! He shows his compassion towards his patients. He cares for you as an individual and strives to ease your pain. He listens to your concerns and is very easy to talk to. Makes you feel important at every visit. He has helped me so much. His assistant is wonderful as well.
Jose B.
Submitted 01/19/20
Very nice easy to talk to knew exactly what needs to be done explained treatment great
Erika A.
Submitted 01/18/20
Excellent as always!
Cindy H.
Submitted 01/17/20
She took me seriously, and I am finally optimistic about getting pain control after 4 years of futility.
Randy M.
Submitted 01/15/20
He was very interested in what I had to say about my injury and pain. And took his time to explain things well. Not something you get these days.
Howard J. H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Knowledgeable pleasant. Staff pleasant
Maria S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Was very pleased with the dr. She explained things thoroughly and in a way I could understand. Felt very comfortable.
Arthur L.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Cornidez always listens, answers questions, and creates a plan to resolve the pain issue.
Gregory K.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Gossler is knowledgeable about options and presents them in a straightforward manner.
Regina M.
Submitted 01/10/20
I love Dr. Seelbach. She listens, she cares and she keeps working to get to the cause of my pain.
Evelina F.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great experiance, very professional and well explained
Susan K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr Cubillo is very intelligent pain doctor who also listens very well to the patient. Plus he is excellent on procedures. Overall excellent.
Ardith B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great experience. Dr. C No pain, and I can walk a mile!
Paul C.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Chavez is very professional, compassionate, and thorough. He helped me understand my options and I was able to take the next step in my healing.
Thor M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Despite a bit of wait; ( no problem ); I thought the service provided by Dr. Chavez and his assistant was very thorough and professional
Eric L.
Submitted 01/03/20
First appointment for consultation, very thorough. Listened to every issue I have and has a plan for the "project"! ☺️