A Message Regarding Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

709 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Kerry kopecky is one of the best I've ever dealt with,she is very understanding and knowledgeable in what she does. I couldn't have asked for a better Doctor in pain management!
Laurie F.
Submitted 05/13/21
I have had several treatments by Dr Gossler (including nerve ablation in low back & neck). I am so grateful for Dr. Gossler- he is excellent in his methods & has a very calming & efficient manor, and always listens patiently when I am telling him about my pain and symptoms related to my spine. He has never been overwhelmingly aggressive in my treatments & explains everything for me to easily understand. The staff at both the N Ist Ave and Camp Lowell locations in Tucson are always welcoming & pleasant whenever I am there. They are efficient & make a great team with Dr Gossler. I am definitely delighted to interact with all of them.
Christina E.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Duran & his staff very personable, did not feel rushed. Dr Duran is very down to earth, great listener and wants to really help diagnose and treat. Thank you Dr Duran & Staff for all you do. Christina E
Alma R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr.Gossler is very professional, the staff are very nice and do a great job of making me feel like they care thank you
Amelia R.
Submitted 04/26/21
as always, my experience with Dr Gossler and the 1st Street office was smooth, pleasant, and advantageous. I came in with a lot of pain and left the office much more comfortable. already, a few hours after my visit I am feeling better than I have in a long time. With many grateful thanks to Dr Gossler for his man-of-few-words expertise! Amelia Renvoize.
Angela S.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr Gossler strived to fix the problem not just mask the problem.
Cyndi S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Corindez has healing hands. He finds the exact spot of your pain and shoots you up! He and his staff are amazing .
James H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very professional ...
F B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Duran gave me a detailed plan of care for treating my pain. However, he told me he could have it scheduled within a week or two. But his office could not schedule it for a month.
CD J.
Submitted 03/30/21
Professional Treatment seemed to work.
HAROLD P.
Submitted 03/28/21
I am very impressed with Dr. Duran. From the beginning of our appointments it was clear that Dr. Duran was a very caring and compassionate physician. He inquired as to what my issues were and listened intently as I explained my condition. By the way, he had already reviewed my MRI and other pertinent material. Nevertheless, he remained focused and only entered the conversation to clarify some issues which I was a little 'fuzzy' on. After I concluded with my ailments, Dr. Duran went into specifics as to what was going on in my back area - he was very concise and clear and he made sure that I understood all details of the clinical information he was conveying to me. I believe being able to communicate with patients is clearly a must, and Dr. Duran gets an A++ on this point. We discussed possible resolutions to correct my problems with much conversation for clarity and a plan to be implemented. As we spoke about all of the possibilities to be examined, I was very impressed by the breadth of Dr. Duran's knowledge - his dedication to patients and medicine showed up brightly! I plan to follow up with Dr. Duran and proceed to get myself well in the near future. On a scale of 1-5, with 5 being the highest, I rate Dr. Duran a 5+. I hope other patients find my review helpful! Thanks, Harold
Suzanne B.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Eric Cornidez is just wonderful. The office staff are always pleasant. I give them a big 5 star review. Wouldn't go anywhere else now. Thank you Dr. C. Suzanne B
Maria J.
Submitted 02/16/21
An excellent doctor who listens.
Alice G.
Submitted 02/16/21
I have arthritis in my neck and lower back. Dr. Cornidez is very caring and compassionate. The injections he gives helps me to live a pain free life without drugs. I am so grateful for all he has done.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr Duran is a warm, caring doctor who gave me a shot in my back that made the muscle spasms quite. He was knowledgeable in ordering x-rays and sending me to a neurosurgeon.
Armando B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Duran is amazing! He and his staff are just the best! Always looking to take care of their patients, and ensure our needs are taken care of. If I could leave 50 stars, I would! If you're in pain, do not hesitate, you won't be disappointed.
Steve M.
Submitted 02/04/21
First time with Dr Gossler. Walked in with low back pain ranging up to 7 on a 10 scale and sciatica up to 7/8. Next morning pain free since I can’t remember. Dr Gossler was terrific upon first meeting and throughout the procedure. Great sense of humor, professional demeanor and practice. I am excited to see how long this will last and will not hesitate to see him again for more of the same procedure as well as a couple other areas of pain I am afflicted with. I’ll also recommend him to anyone seeking pain relief.
Justin W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Friendly helpful
Lucienne B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Caring, professional, the pain is gone
Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Cubillo was very attentive and listened to what I had to say. I feel more at ease with my presenting problem and the treatment plan going forward as he took the time to explain the current and future approach.