Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

683 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 683 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis M.
Submitted 10/26/20
I recently had a Spinal Cord Stimulator Implant performed by Dr. Cornidez, he and his staff are some of the BEST care I have received from a medical institute. His compassionate demeanor has helped me throughout many years of complex back pain. This team has been a blessing as he manages my pain in difficult times.
Huda I.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent
LONALD R.
Submitted 10/20/20
IT IS MOST FRUSTRATING TRYING TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT THROUGH YOUR SCHEDULER - ENOUGH SUCH THAT I'M ABOUT READY TO ASK MY REFERRING DOCTOR FOR A REFERRAL TO ANOTHER PAIN CLINIC.
Gregory B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very helpful, Dr Seelbach takes the time to listen and explain your options in terms of pain relief.
Sharon P.
Submitted 10/15/20
I find the doctor very friendly and helpful. Thanks doc
Thomas K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Cubillo is an outstanding physician. He and his staff provide excellent service for their patients.
Karen K.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Cornidez for 5 years. All other options for pain relief had not helped me. Dr. Cornidez listens to me, understands me & orders necessary imaging for diagnosis. He is kind & professional. He really cares about all his patients.
Deborah J.
Submitted 10/13/20
I was nervous going in to an injection procedure. All the staff that assisted including Dr. Cubillo were fantastic, letting me know each step of the way what was happening.
Molly M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Fine as usual.
Linda W.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Cornidez has a wonderful bedside personality. he always makes me feel good after we speak. i sometimes forget my pain. we need to remember, a kind word goes a long way towards healing
Luann S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great appointment and I feel confident in his advice.
Cherie P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always Have a great experience in my appointments
Margaret H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Cubillo is one of the best doctors ever! He's a great listener and is so knowledgable about the human body in all aspects. He always figures out what is the root of the problem. I wish more doctors had his bedside manner and expertise.
Jesus H.
Submitted 10/06/20
I really enjoyed our appt. Dr. Seelbach was very polite, caring and answered all my questions.
Sherri D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Gotta love a doc that gets you taken care ASAP!
Janice H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Sylvia is very caring.She listens to my concerns and chooses a plan that works for me.
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/04/20
I have had several injections by other doctors (in a different state) that were extremely painful. I had a lot of anxiety about getting another but had a high recommendation for Dr, Cornidez. I had no pain what so ever with my injection and was very impressed with the doctor and all of his staff. Thank you so much.
Richard R.
Submitted 10/04/20
You have a great staff, They are very knowledgeable. Silvia is very kind to me. Thank you for helping my cidp with medicine.thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Maryann G.
Submitted 10/02/20
As with each appointment visit that I have with Dr. Cornidez , not only am I grateful for Dr. Cornidez’s effective diagnosis and treatment but also for his very friendly and attentive staff and assistants. It is good to feel comfortable and cared for when I need to go for an issue. Thank you all for taking care of me!
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very professional and no sense of condescension which is very nice. I'm currently pain free and very grateful. Thanks