Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

206 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Quick, and great help!
Kevin B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very friendly and responsible staff. Dr. Gossler is a man of few words but he is very professional. Everything is explained to the patient in detail. I was very satisfied.
Daniel P.
Submitted 10/17/19
: )
Annemarie A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Timely appointment, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Immediate treatment plan in effect. Very satisfied.
Keith C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Professional expedient and very successful
Angelina F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great experience. After many doctors and several years of fighting doctors we finally have a plan for treatment. Dr. Cubillo explained everything clearly and offered suggestions and a way forward.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 10/17/19
He is the BEST doctor! He listens to me and answers every question without rushing me out. I get scared reading the results of a CT scan and/or myleogram. He either explains or shows me my results on his computer. No doctor does that! I absolutely TRUST him with my life. He discusses not only my options but why he would choose one way over another and the long term benefits. I have recommended him on Facebook many times and to people I know. 5 STARS!!
Heather H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone was helpful and there wasn't much of a wait. Dr. Cubillo doesn't make you feel rushed and is very caring.
Judith K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Conveys positive atmosphere in treatment options. Very kind.
Norma W.
Submitted 10/16/19
The pain was intense but looking forward to the outcome of pain relief.
Judith S.
Submitted 10/14/19
All staff members were welcoming and Dr. Cornidez was informative and assuring.
Toby O.
Submitted 10/14/19
The pain from the fractured vertebrae was completely gone! Looking forward to treating my hips and shoulders.
Beth B.
Submitted 10/13/19
Most employees have smiles, but a few might need reminding. Dr Seelbach is the best physician that I have encountered there. This goes back 5 to 6 years, so I have been treated by several of your MDs. Gil was very professional, kind, and efficient.
Cassidi D.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Seelbach took her time and gave me great advice without telling me I had to stop doing things I love yo do. She is investigating my pain further to find all of the sources. She is a great physician!
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Cornidez is always aware of his patients needs. He's an excellent doctor and explains problems and solutions carefully. He goes the extra mile to make his patients feel comfortable and understood.
Helen B.
Submitted 10/12/19
The entire visit from check in to my visit with Dr Cornidez was excellent. Not only was I seen early but Dr Cornidez explained everything in terms I could understand and his caring and empathy was exceptional.
Marnee L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very professional, and such a sweet, quiet person. The office staff is outstanding. It seems like we will be in Great hands!
Darrell S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleasant visit
David H.
Submitted 10/11/19
He listened to me about my problem and Understood. We came up to a plan together. I was not rushed and felt he cared!
Gary H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone was very helpful and professional and I was seen on time and doctors see gave me my shop and it was great thank you very much