Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

615 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 615 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen S.
Submitted 08/05/20
dr cornidez is very caring and listens. He explains all possible outcomes, some good some not so good. overall very satisfied
Orville W.
Submitted 08/04/20
I think Dr. Conidez and his staff do a remarkable job. Could not be happier with the care and concerns they show in addressing my concerns.
Dixie M.
Submitted 08/03/20
I wish I had been able to see everyone's face, because all were so gracious, helpful and kind. It was a pleasant experience, under the circumstances. Thanks to everyone.
Catherine R.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Cornidez is the best pain physician I have ever met. Not only is he kind and warm, I always feel that I am in good hands for all of the procedures. I trust his expertise which is critically important to me with cervical and lumbar injections. He stays up to date with my problems and understands my case and refers me when he thinks it is necessary. I can highly recommend this physician and his caring staff to anyone feeling overwhelmed or limited by pain.
Alan L.
Submitted 08/02/20
Positive experience.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very professional and he explained everything well.
Cynthia N.
Submitted 08/01/20
The support staff and the NP were personable but very professional. I thought it was a good visit.
Lisa K.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Cornidez is very compassionate and really takes the time to explain your procedure and future treatment options.
Carol W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Informative, caring, and understanding.
Shauna C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excellent
Karen O.
Submitted 07/28/20
I appreciated the Dr. listening to me and not telling me it's all in my head.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Eric Cornidez, MD Is a highly educated man In his field. I have been in pain for months with no definitive answers. dr. Cornidez ordered all of the necessary testing that I require in order to take care of the pain that I am feeling. I have seen many other doctors that have overlooked my symptoms and brushed me off. I felt like Dr. Cornidez was genuinely concerned and and eagerly wanted to find the root of my issue. He is polite professional and I Highly recommend him to anyone who needs help with pain.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Sylvia Valenzuela is amazing person, and a people person. My experience with her has been the best I’ve have during the COVID 19
John G.
Submitted 07/24/20
The progressive treatment has been very good.
Shirley S.
Submitted 07/24/20
He listened and was personable. He gave me options to my problem and we can follow through with. I give him a rating of 10. I felt like I was finally listened to and will be able to find relief from my problem. I believe the shot he gave me has helped my hip and leg. I still have back problems and hopefully we will be able to relieve that problem in the near future..
Allan K.
Submitted 07/21/20
This was my first telemedicine conference and it went well. And, of course, I always enjoy consulting with Dr. Cornitez.
Alice B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Even through these tough times Pain management make my days better I didn’t think I would find pain relief but all the folks at pain management Made it happen thank you so much
Lavern B.
Submitted 07/20/20
I was pleased at how well the whole process worked. After the MA took my history and I answered a few questions, I was connected to the doctor who spent time discussing with me.
Jordan T.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Cornidez always listens carefully and provides supportive, appropriate feedback to your questions. He is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. He works with my spine surgeon to coordinate the best treatment plans meet my needs and I really appreciate that.
Terry L.
Submitted 07/20/20
The doctor and staff are super.