Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

691 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucienne B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Caring, professional, the pain is gone
Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Cubillo was very attentive and listened to what I had to say. I feel more at ease with my presenting problem and the treatment plan going forward as he took the time to explain the current and future approach.
Leslie S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Simple and easy, Lindsay was great.
Barbara A.
Submitted 11/12/20
I appreciated the professionalism and general since of actually caring about my problems
Linda A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a pleasure to talk to Sylvia.
Robert C.
Submitted 11/06/20
I’m an ongoing client of Sylvia. She is extremely competent and professional in her approach in dealing with me. Same goes for her staff as well.
Barry G.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Cornidez, MD, prior to recommending plan of treatment always meets with his patient to find out what is causing their pain. Gives best advice and what treatment he will be providing. Dr. Cornidez and his staff is very professional, on-time, friendly, and talks you through every procedure and makes sure you are comfortable. Highly Recommend Dr. Cornidez and his staff.
Judith J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Sylvia has been my pain management specialist for several years. She is always pleasant and aware of any problems I am having. She has feedback from Dr. Cornidez and tries to help with my pain issues. I am more than satisfied with the care she shows every time we have a visit.
Luis M.
Submitted 10/26/20
I recently had a Spinal Cord Stimulator Implant performed by Dr. Cornidez, he and his staff are some of the BEST care I have received from a medical institute. His compassionate demeanor has helped me throughout many years of complex back pain. This team has been a blessing as he manages my pain in difficult times.
Huda I.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent
LONALD R.
Submitted 10/20/20
IT IS MOST FRUSTRATING TRYING TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT THROUGH YOUR SCHEDULER - ENOUGH SUCH THAT I'M ABOUT READY TO ASK MY REFERRING DOCTOR FOR A REFERRAL TO ANOTHER PAIN CLINIC.
Gregory B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very helpful, Dr Seelbach takes the time to listen and explain your options in terms of pain relief.
Sharon P.
Submitted 10/15/20
I find the doctor very friendly and helpful. Thanks doc
Thomas K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Cubillo is an outstanding physician. He and his staff provide excellent service for their patients.
Karen K.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Cornidez for 5 years. All other options for pain relief had not helped me. Dr. Cornidez listens to me, understands me & orders necessary imaging for diagnosis. He is kind & professional. He really cares about all his patients.
Deborah J.
Submitted 10/13/20
I was nervous going in to an injection procedure. All the staff that assisted including Dr. Cubillo were fantastic, letting me know each step of the way what was happening.
Molly M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Fine as usual.
Linda W.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Cornidez has a wonderful bedside personality. he always makes me feel good after we speak. i sometimes forget my pain. we need to remember, a kind word goes a long way towards healing
Luann S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great appointment and I feel confident in his advice.
Cherie P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always Have a great experience in my appointments