Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

658 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Cornidez and staff are the best most helpful professionals available in Tucson
Dean A.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great!
Kaye A.
Submitted 08/22/20
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Cornidez, Dr. Seelbach, and PISA. They're entire staff has never been anything but professional and courteous. Because of their recommendation regarding a spinal cord stimulator, I am living the majority of my life relatively pain free.
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Cubillo and his staff are the best, friendly, listens to you and includes you in coming up with a pain relief that works for you!!
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Cubillo is a gentle, concerned doctor who listens and asks questions to get the best results for his patients.
Scherry C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Cubillo is a kind, competent physician with a great bedside manner. As a matter of fact, all of the staff at the clinic are fantastic. Today Dr. Cubillo performed a nerve ablation on my lower spine for spinal stenosis, disk degeneration and some other problems. The procedure was virtually painless and I’m hoping it slays the agony I’ve been in for too many years to count.
Sherion K.
Submitted 08/19/20
The office is very efficient everybody's friendly and the doctor is awesome!
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 08/19/20
Sylvia Valenzuela is excellent at what she does. Pain management is her calling. Understanding what a patient goes through when they are in chronic pain is key. I am truly grateful to have her as my pain clinician.
James D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Always looking to help his patients. He is the best Doctor I have been too.
Diane P.
Submitted 08/19/20
It was great. Dr Seelbach is friendly, caring, and relatable.
Gina V.
Submitted 08/19/20
Excellent service good service from front desk to the Medical Assistant to the provider never do I feel rush love my Dr n staff .
John S.
Submitted 08/18/20
I really enjoy Dr Cornidez because he seems to be willing to try different things to provide you with pain relief. His goal is to keep you active as long as possible.
Hurold G.
Submitted 08/17/20
always very attractive to my needs, she always listens to my concerns.
Nicholoas C.
Submitted 08/17/20
She's a sweetheart!
Luis R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excelente Atención. Y magnífica consulta de parte del Dr. Cubillo quien resolvió todas mis dudas y me presentó con claridad las alternativas. Gracias
John H.
Submitted 08/15/20
The staff from the entrance, the prep interview and meet with Sylvia are courteous, very competent and professional. If my meds were as good as the medical personnel I would live without this pain. All of you are sincere and have always treated me with respect. I never feel like a number, I do feel like you do care and are giving the best possible treatment that is available for me. I truly appreciate that and I thank you from my heart. My family thanks you also. We are all effected by the service you provide. God bless.
Daniel K.
Submitted 08/14/20
Easy access and simple
Vickie S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Seelbach is a very caring physician. She listens to her patients and helps them!
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Cornidez is the most caring Dr. I've ever had. Twice, he enabled me to get surgery on my shoulder & spine. He ordered an MRI after pain injections didn't work, and finally neurosurgeons agreed to operate.
Pamela A.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Cornidez is kind and caring, yes, but he is by far the most technically outstanding Pain Specialist you will ever find. I came to him ready to give up and cash it in. I could not be more thrilled with the results we gave gotten so far and look forward to my next set of treatments to bring me back to 100% mobility.