Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

509 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darilyn H.
Submitted 05/14/20
The session with Dr. Cubillo might as well have taken place in his office. He was friendly, listened carefully, asked relevant questions, and laid out a plan to deal with the issue.
Sergio M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Good
Roger A.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. S is informative, knowledgeable, patient, thorough and kind. She has what I call the three “H’s” of a superlative clinician-she has it in her head diagnostically, her hands manipulatively and her heart Is filled with compassion and empathy.
Cindy D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Cubrillo is so professional and kind. He truly means it when he says he wants to make my quality of life better. Even doing procedures during all of this mess of covid. I would recommend him to anyone in any kind of pain. He's the best.
Diane G.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Cubillo & Jesus the xray tech were a good team. They were just the right mixture of professional yet personable. Shot was painless & one day afterwards, without any pain pills I am very very happy to report I'm pain free!! I live in an over 55 community in Sahuarita with lots of arthritic friends. I got your back Doc, I'm spreading the word about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
C S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Prompt and insightful. Great results!
Judith S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I am a new patient and I have learned to trust Dr. Seelbach after some injections. She is very pleasant and always takes the time to answer my questions.
Ruth F.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Seelbach has treated me with respect and genuine concern.
Judith J.
Submitted 05/08/20
Sylvia has a difficult job making sure people are managing their medicines correctly. She is a good listener and has suggestions to help with the pain you are having.
Patricia O.
Submitted 05/07/20
Asked questions about how I was doing and thoroughly answered my questions. Very satisfied with our visit.
Kristina G.
Submitted 05/06/20
The entire visit went off without a hitch. I appreciate everyone and your efforts to keep us safe. Thank you for all that you do
Molly M.
Submitted 05/06/20
safe
Elissa B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Because of the covid-19, I wasn't able to a face to face with this doctor however via video, he seem to be a nice guy. Really that's all that I can say.
Ashley R.
Submitted 05/06/20
I can think of many words to describe Dr. Cornidez and could go on and on, but will just say he is truly a Godsend to his patients! He is brilliant, driven, highly recommended and respected, extremely considerate and kind, he listens intently, and doesn’t stop until he has helped and healed...and even then, continues to learn, heal and perfect. I’m blessed to have found him and have and will continue to recommend him to others. He is truly an anomaly! PISA staff is superb, as well!
Karalyn H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Excellent and extremely fast, no wait
Sandra T.
Submitted 05/04/20
Thank god for Sylvia! I am new to AZ, and so far she is the only one I have seen that cares about how much pain I am in.
Richard R.
Submitted 05/02/20
Silvia is the best. Silvia helps make my life so much better. God bless Pisa. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Carol W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Only bad part they didn’t tell me it was check in time, not treatment. So I was checked in way to early, and had to sit in an empty room way too long.
Joanne M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Seelbach is professional, knowledgeable, and the added bonus is that she is kind. It's a rare thing to find this combination these days.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/29/20
I had missed an earlier appt at the 1st Ave office and they helped me out by re-scheduling my appt at the Grant office (BIG HELP) I went there and they were even able to get me in even earlier. They are extremely very professional and I wish more people were here to help the patient and not just there to get paid for treating a person. I really feel they are there to help in whatever way they can. I would recommend these people to everyone. This is the kind of doctor, I would love to take out and have a beer with. "LOVE YA MAN".