Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

509 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Instant gratification with this doctor explained everything in layman's terms totally professional an all-around nice guy
Janice C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Professional and empathetic
Carl M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Chavez takes the time to sit with you and explain everything until you are satisfied.
Margie W.
Submitted 09/03/19
I really am glad to have your help . I AM pretty sure you hit the target today. I'm feeling good about the shot. Thank you so much. Will try not to wait so long next time.
Orville W.
Submitted 08/31/19
I would give Dr. Cornidez an outstanding recommendation. He definitely looks for the best solution for the patient. On top of that, he's a great guy.
Holly L.
Submitted 08/31/19
After a year of seeing multiple doctors, having multiple tests and wondering and worrying about what was causing my pain, Dr. Melissa Seelbach was able to tell me on my very first visit! She worked up a great plan and I'm on my way to relief. I am monumentally thankful to have been referred to Dr. Seelbach.
Brian W.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. C is incredible All of the Staff really do care about us!!! Thanks so much
Suzan B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Found I had a different Dr when arrived for procedure. Was disappointed but went ahead. Was very pleased with my appointment and new Dr. Everyone was very kind and professional. I will diffentanly continue using her and this pain clinic in the near future.
Gerard L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Cubillo is the best. He takes the time to listen, explain what he’s recommending and why. Finally he always encourages you to ask questions. He never gives you the impression that he’s in a hurry even though I know he has patients in the other rooms. I have great confidence in him.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Covered all areas of pain. Hope it works when treatments are done
Dorothy A.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Chan was great, A big loss to the institute. She was very friendly and made you feel at ease, very knowledgeable which made you comfortable putting your trust in her. The staff were friendly and easy to talk with. Although i decided to wait for the intervention, its comforting to know they will be there when I do need them.
Michael D.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Cornidez was excellent. He gave me my options and discussed the best way to approach my back pain. He’ a true professional and I feel has your best interest at heart. I had my consultation and procedure all done in 30 minutes. Highly recommended!
Frances P.
Submitted 08/26/19
It was a five star experience from the front desk, staff to Dr Cornidez. He is outstanding!!
Melaine L.
Submitted 08/24/19
I'm still experiencing pain in my low back, but I'm hoping that it will be feeling better within the next 2-3 days as I was told that it should be better within 3-5 days from the injections.
Ginger M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Waiting was to long, but Dr.was great,
Michael K.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Helen Chan was very knowledgeable and understanding. She took the time to explain some different options for my chronic back pain. I'm looking forward to my upcoming treatment.
Mikelle O.
Submitted 08/23/19
Extremely knowledgeable & helpful. Open to exploring numerous options to help her patients manage their pain. Very impressed that she earned both PHD AND MD degrees. Dr.Mikelle Omari PHD.
Alan M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Cubillo was very professional, he explained in detail what my issue was and how it was going to be treated. Walked me through all my concerns and totally prepared me for procedure. His staff was pleasant and calming.
Matthew H.
Submitted 08/23/19
I take was super fast, didn’t get to ask questions
John P.
Submitted 08/23/19
The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Always on schedule with your scheduled appointment.