Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

509 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Cornidez is caring, professional, and exceptional at pain relief.
Louis P.
Submitted 04/29/20
Lindsay was helpful and understanding.
Robert E.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent in all respects but one (the receptionist fellow didn't have mask nor gloves on)
Koreen P.
Submitted 04/29/20
Sylvia listened to me and was helpful. I wish doctors could learn this simple rule! Thank you!
John D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Sylvia and the team at PISA are amazing
Joyce B.
Submitted 04/28/20
Got to meet, and see, Dr. Seelbach for the first time. Very pleasant. Listened to what I had to say. Anxious to work with her on lowering, or discontinuing, my pain meds.
Louise H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Cornidez is an excellent and talented physician. His staff is very efficient and knowledgeable. They make a great caring pain management team! Dr. Cornidez is the best. Do not hesitate to make an appointment with him.
Naomi S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Even with the constraints of a telehealth visit, Dr. Seelbach was able to hold an effective and efficient follow up visit with me. I appreciate her expertise, professionalism, willingness to work collaboratively with my other health care providers, and her flexibility to deal with a different kind of visit than any of us is used to.
Arthur P.
Submitted 04/27/20
First time using our iPad for a Dr. visit. We were a little skeptical, but we were pleased with the visit. Dr. Cubillo was great answering our concerns and making sure we understood everything.
Wayne L.
Submitted 04/26/20
I appreciate Dr Cubillos' approach. He was aware of my situation, and asked appropriate questions to get my perspective, then explained what I can expect from him, and his expectations of me. Hopefully, this will be a long and painless partnership. My experience with Dr. Cubillo and his staff was excellent.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/25/20
I have reduced my back pain by a significant amount. Still working on the sciatica pain but making great progress
Charles C.
Submitted 04/25/20
As good as an office visit. Helpful and thorough
Timothy J.
Submitted 04/24/20
It was quite nice and easy, beats driving to doctors office, I would very much recommend unless you had a specific reasons for being seen in person
June G.
Submitted 04/23/20
Most informative and very personable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very patient and kind. Dr. Gossler really cares and does a thorough, comprehensive examination. I can tell he really cares about his patients.
Sean A.
Submitted 04/22/20
I had a telemed call with the doctor, was having some technical issues on my end. The doctor ended up calling me forty minutes after my appointment was supposed to be, I had figured it wasn’t going to work out, but it did. The staff was very helpful as well.
Charles M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Outstanding professionalism that show a caring and indepth knowledge to help relieve and reduces my pain.
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/22/20
This was my first experience with Pain management.. I found everyone I spoke with...everyone who was part of my care..was very pleasant and helpful.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Seel Bach was a really good listener and showed a lot of compassion. I look forward to working with her.
Kathi M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very kind, personable, caring and gives the least painful injections