Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

658 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Professional, yet personable. Up front and to the point about care and care plan.
Kinnette M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Efficient, kind, compassionate. Highly recommend!
Sebastian B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and professional.
Douglas W.
Submitted 08/15/19
The doctor is always knowledgeable and he explains everything
Michael R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very positive. Felt much better informed & more at ease with my concerns. Dr Gossler has a calm manner that puts you at ease.
William T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Cubillo works very hard to stay on time with scheduled appointments. He is very attentive and is always minimal in causing any discomfort during procedures.
Bruce A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very thorough Professional Personal
Cheryl D.
Submitted 08/14/19
He is fantastic!! I have recommended him to several people. You won't find more compassion from any Doctor.
Anna E.
Submitted 08/14/19
He listened to me
Phyllis S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had never met Dr.Cubillo before. He was very pleasant and took my concerns under advisement. I was very pleased with my visit.
Jason B.
Submitted 08/14/19
N/a
John B.
Submitted 08/13/19
On time friendly great doc. It worked
David S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Doc. On time and was personally interest in finding the cause of the problem. He seems interested in finding the source of problem and not just treating the systems. I'm happy he is the kind of Doctor that takes his intelligence in a logical approach. Dave S.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/12/19
My pain was addressed and I was given options I hadnt considered before.
Julie V.
Submitted 08/11/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The clinic is very clean.
M L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent
Josephine W.
Submitted 08/10/19
Drt. Seelblach has been extremely helpful from our first appointment. What I appreciate most is that she very carefully -- and fully -- explained my condition (spinal stenosis). Her education with a Ph.d and M.D. serves her well. She is the first individual I have met with both degrees, both difficult to earn.
James M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great interview to decide problem and treatment-1st doctor in the last three seen to really listen to the patient.Very reasonable description of proposed treatment of the troubled area. By the third day some relief is present and hopefully will continue. Well done to Dr. Cubillo
Lee L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Doctor was knowledgeable, caring and efficient. Entire staff was impressive
Marilyn B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent