Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

658 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Enlightening, successful, and efficient.
Christine R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very professional, courteous, and prompt. Thorough analysis and options presented.
Joanne E.
Submitted 08/08/19
I have been going to Dr. Gossler for a few years now and have always had pain relief from his procedures. I had a recent visit and a RFA procedure and am currently Pain Free!!! Thank You so much Dr. Gossler for all you have done to help my situation. I also want to thank the excellent staff at the office and office of Dr. Sylvia. You are all so amazing! Dr. Sylvia is also pretty amazing. Huggsss to all of you.
Joan J.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Jorge F.
Submitted 08/08/19
I'm very grateful to have a good doctor that explains everything with my medical conditions and so professional at his work thanks a million
Gene R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Answered all my questions and explained my meds.
Josefa P.
Submitted 08/08/19
My visit always great !
Catherine K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Cornidez is wonderful
Heather C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Seelbach was very thorough and had a great bedside manor.
Tammy D.
Submitted 08/07/19
I feel she actually listens to me.
Susan C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional and caring. Would re- ommend.
Connie M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Like Dr Cornidez and his staff, especially his assistant that brings me in.
Dana R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Friendly staff.
Norma D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Thank you Dr. Chan for always listening no matter how long it takes! I appreciate your detail!
Lorraina K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Simply the best! I am a long time patient and achieve great results from the procedures.
Joann M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always listen to me and help with my pain situation
David L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great doctor who really listens to you and has helped me with my pain
Arlene D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Cornidez always is wekcoming and personable. He us interested in what you say and has ideas to help solve ongoing pain problems! We have great faith in him and value his work ethic and integrity!
Carla C.
Submitted 08/03/19
I love Dr Chan! She is a little rushed sometimes, but she truly wants to help her patients achieve pain relief. She listens, and helps you develope a plan for treatment, with all options available. While doing a procedure she tells you what she is doing on each step, so you know what to expect.
Patti W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Cornidez is an amazing doctor!! Knowledgeable, friendly & understanding!