Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

509 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol W.
Submitted 04/17/20
Safe and caring
Gail O.
Submitted 04/17/20
My video visit with Dr Gossler went very well. It was easily done from home and I feel we have made good progress on my condition. AZ Pain Mgt had this type of visit well organized.
Denise R.
Submitted 04/17/20
Thank you Dr. Cornidez and to his medical assistants' Liza and Raeann. What an amazing team.
Dagoberto V.
Submitted 04/16/20
muy buena
Stephen N.
Submitted 04/16/20
Courteous and professional
Ray M.
Submitted 04/15/20
During this difficult time Dr. cubillos office was very comfortable walking in, signs were posted on doors, very clean and professional staff, Dr. Cubillo explained what he was doing through the procedure.
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Doc, is awsome he is very aware of his patients needs and listens. His personality is great which he uses to make our procedure not be as evasive as they are. I'm very greatfull for all he does.
Lynda H.
Submitted 04/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Cornedis for 3 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! He is the nicest caring Doctor I ever had! Also has a great staff! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Lynda H.
Joan D.
Submitted 04/14/20
The experience was better than l anticipated. Dr. Cubillo asked pointed questions. He explained how the pain would be treated if he could locate the source.
Alen S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Seelbach is great!
Maria S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Sylvia was very kind, compassionate and informative.
Jorge M.
Submitted 04/13/20
It was super!!!! Sylvia and her staff are very professional
George V.
Submitted 04/10/20
Everyone treated me terrifically. So far I am having little or no pain.
Grace F.
Submitted 04/09/20
dr cubillo is a very kind and understanding. He cares about his patients.
Brian G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Visit was via video and was a excellent experience. Ms Carter was very patient while figured out how to access the system. She was very helpful and the visit painless an enjoyable.
Gary D.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Seelbach is fast, efficient and very friendly.
Jay T.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Cornidez was as always excellent. I appreciate the outstanding treatment I get from both Dr. Cornidez and his staff....Great job!
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/08/20
It was good till we could no longer hear one another’ voice. I really like this type of communication for patients that are not feeling well. Great job Pima Pain Clinic! I would highly recommend this type of communication to anyone.
James B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Didn't rush through appointment and answered all my questions
Tami T.
Submitted 04/04/20
I like Dr. Cubillo because he is one of the only doctors that I have ever had that actually takes his time with explaining the problem and gives me a chance to ask questions. Thank you to all the doctors who come in every day and take care of the patients in pain, especially in these times of uncertainty!!