Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

658 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lavern B.
Submitted 07/20/20
I was pleased at how well the whole process worked. After the MA took my history and I answered a few questions, I was connected to the doctor who spent time discussing with me.
Jordan T.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Cornidez always listens carefully and provides supportive, appropriate feedback to your questions. He is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. He works with my spine surgeon to coordinate the best treatment plans meet my needs and I really appreciate that.
Terry L.
Submitted 07/20/20
The doctor and staff are super.
John D.
Submitted 07/17/20
When I called the PISA office, they responded promptly, set up a telemedicine call. Dr. Cubillo stayed late to interview me, and set up an after-hours appointment to treat my problem at the OV office, which was closest to me. He has always been very caring, detailed about my problem and options, and accurate and efficient in his treatment. I have always recommended Dr. C and PISA to friends who need help with pain management.
Karen W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Good visit
Clifford W.
Submitted 07/16/20
A pleasant dr. Took time to answer all my questions...very patient and kind.
Marci S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Seelbach is very kind, professional and knowledgeable.
Molly A.
Submitted 07/14/20
I got a good result. My backs been good until five weeks ago. Now I am in a lot of pain
Linda K.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very good
Sharon P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Experience was fine.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 07/12/20
Excellent job. Very professional and nice personality
James M.
Submitted 07/11/20
The staff is very well trained and professional. They make the pain institute great!
Celeste I.
Submitted 07/11/20
No problems but do like 1 on 1 in person better. But know things have changed. Sylvia is great on camera and in person po n. Caring and listens to you
Lynford S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent!!!!!
Vincent D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very clean lobby and treatment room. All of the staff were excellent
Tony S.
Submitted 07/03/20
The results coming out better than I expected and that's a good thing
Cornelio O.
Submitted 07/02/20
This was my first telamed meeting. I made a list of everything l wanted to ask. Doctor Cubillo answered all my questions and put me at ease. I can't wait to have my pain go away,how long will to go away don't know put I have been living this way for over 10 years. All l have to say that maybe there is light at the end of the tunnel.
Darin P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Seelbach listens to your issues and needs. She works with you every step so you know exactly what is going to happen and what could happen.
Michael F.
Submitted 07/01/20
Sylvia was excellent in all that she did today. She is very caring and compassionate. I really appreciate all she does when I am there.
Timothy J.
Submitted 06/30/20
I would like to express my sincere appreciation for Lindsay Carter and Tamara! They have taken care of me for over half a year now. All of the staff here is courteous and very dedicated to helping relieve my pain. I have the utmost respect for Lindsay and recommend her to anyone. I am blessed to have a winning team on my side at Pain Institute!!