Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

658 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Ann G.
Submitted 06/29/20
So pleased to finally have my appointment with Dr. Cubillo. I'm encouraged for the first time in several months that I have found him and he can help me with this terrible pain that I have 24/7!! The appointment was with TelAMed...... wonderful since I'm down in bed, from pain, most of the time and I am also unable to drive. Thank you so much! I'm so ready for my upcoming appointment for injections!!
Magnolia W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent doctor and very friendly. Staff is nice and friendly, too. I recommend this doctor.
Sally H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Friendly staff; Dr. Cubillo explained condition, gave positive encouragement.
Kim W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Was leery about going to a pain institute. Heard allot of horror stories. Dr Cornetiz made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during the procedure. The nurses we're also very nice.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Again everything ran very well for my 2nd procedure! I misunderstood and thought my appt was at 3 but it was 3:30. Not a big deal. I was there early and the office was very busy but appeared to be run very efficiently. Thank you Dr Cubillo and staff!
Deborah K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always pleasant & organized covering pain procedures along with pain level.
Kelly G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Cornidez is the most caring and in tune Dr. Ive seen in a very long time. I’m grateful for all he’s done for me!
Delores P.
Submitted 06/24/20
After getting 6 messages several days prior to my appointment to get on the video chat at 9:45 for the 10 o'clock appointment I waited 1hour for him to come on to the video chat. Not necessary, but other than that I was pleased with our discussion.
Melanie H.
Submitted 06/24/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Cornidez's for over a year. Him and his staff continue to provide fantastic service every visit. They are professional, responsive and provide exemplary results. I tell all my family and friends about him and will continue to do so.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Cornidez is a miracle worker. First time I have had very little pain in many months. Many thanks!
Paula W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very positive experience
Andrea W.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was great.
Michael F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent doctor, caring and very professional. Very good results from most procedures. Good follow up after each procedure.
Catherine M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Everything went so smoothly. All of my questions were answered & my procedure was explained to me. It’s not as good as a face to face appointment, but Dr. Cornidez made me as comfortable as possible.
Ida G.
Submitted 06/22/20
It's was really great experience the doctor is wonderful.
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Awesome medical and office staff.
Vicki G.
Submitted 06/22/20
My visit was great as always. Dr. Chavez and his assistant Kendall are always super nice.
Elaine S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Terrific!! He explained thoroughly and put me at ease.
Garnetta F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Seelbach took her time with us and clearly answered all of our questions.
Patricia O.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Cubillo always asks questions regarding my condition and answers my questions.