Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

509 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine P.
Submitted 04/04/20
I came to the Rosewood office at a 9 pain scale. They sent to Grant office where Dr. C did Fluoroscopy and said my fracture had not healed. He gave me some good meds and I will have a shot on Thursday. THIS PLACE IS THE BEST. THANK YOU FOR CARING.
Robert E.
Submitted 04/04/20
The trigger point injection helped until the ablation on Aug 21st.
Janice T.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr Seelbach is AMAZING! Had epidural spine injection on 3/31. Pain-free immediately and ever since! Best part was her expertise......hardly even felt the numbing medication and only slight pressure during actual injection. Staff were all incredible and very professional as well.
Michael T.
Submitted 04/03/20
given recent conditions due to caronavid19 the staff , facility was very professional to insure safe environment to limit contagion
Debra J.
Submitted 04/02/20
I highly recommend Dr. Seelbach! I was very impressed with her - she took time to thoroughly review my history and explain all options for treatment. The procedure she performed went extremely well and I have every confidence in her.
Dustin B.
Submitted 04/02/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Cubillo. He is always knowledgeable, courteous. During procedures he is always calm and walks you through the procedure as he's doing it. Highly recommend.
Maurice C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Awsome first experience. Great bedside manner, very personable. Thanks for great visite!!!
Jeanne C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Now that the staff has been enlarged leading to ease of making appointments, my experience at PISA from the time I walk in to when I leave is nothing but professional and pleasant. Everyone helps make my visit every month one of ease and efficiency. Sylvia is the best; I am really happy she is and has been my Health Care Professional at PISA.
Gloria M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Excellent!
Constance P.
Submitted 03/31/20
This is was an awesome experience. I like how fast this office moves, they get er done!!!
Dorothy C.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr Cornidez was very nice and professional. He was very through in explaining the results and the recommendations for my back pain
Dennis C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Cornidez and his staff are the best! My pain from spinal arthritis is nearly nonexistent under is care. Couldn't be happier, and would happily recommend him to others who need care.
Christopher M.
Submitted 03/26/20
Fast and easy, went as planned. Sad Dr Bullock is gone, but Dr Cubillo was a great substitute.
Rosa R.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Chavez took the time to explain everything to me in a manner in which I could easily understand. I appreciated his patience and thoroughness.
Sherie B.
Submitted 03/25/20
The Pain Clinic was easy to get to and Dr. Chavez seemed very up on my condition and the body. I was very pleased.
Carol A.
Submitted 03/25/20
He listened to my concerns and addressed my needs for care.
Juan Carlos I.
Submitted 03/25/20
Good Dr. would recommed to my friends and family
Jordan T.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have been a patient for many years of Dr. Cornidez at PISA Pain and the office was very professional and respectful of current precautions to protect their patients during this difficult time. They are managing their office well, taking many extra precautions. The service I was provided was very valuable as always and I highly recommend Dr. Cornidez.
Frances J.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Cubillo is a caring, empathetic physician who carefully listens and evaluates my issues with physical pain. He develops a treatment plan to monitor, treat and provide the best possible relief from pain. I've recommended Dr. Cubillo to close friends and even strangers who are struggling with obtaining the proper treatment, relief and management of their pain. His staff is also professional, caring and helpful.
Laurie S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Seelback is personable, creative, willing to try to help. She has done several useful procedures for me.