Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

658 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas S.
Submitted 06/22/20
I found Dr. Cubillo to be very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything in simple terms that I could understand and evaluate for myself. I trust him to do his best for my treatment.
Judith M.
Submitted 06/22/20
I 'm always very satisfied with my visit to see Dr. Chavez. He greets me with a genuine happy smile and listens to questions and concerns in a manner that makes me feel he is not on a time schedule, which I try to respect his time table also . He gets an A +from me !
Nicholas D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very polite and very professional
Bryant T.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very professional and cordial staff. Bravo!
Christine F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Yes, my The conference with Dr Cobuillo was very good. Has he was able to give us alternative choice for infusion injections.
Edward E.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very professional and caring.
Jason A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great doctor knows his patients needs and cares about their outcome.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Chavez and the staff were excellent.
David B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Overall good - Dr knows his stuff.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Cubillo and his staff made me feel comfortable and informed with the procedure he preformed on me.
Gary W.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great Doctor.
Edana S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Well, tele-med was interesting, but Lindsay was extremely patient with my malfunctions. We finally got through (because she called me while on the tele-med to hear me). I can't think of any time I've had a problem talking to Lindsay about any of my (to me) bizarre pains and maladies. I think she's an asset to your company and works well in conjunction with Tamara. They're really nice people and no-nonsense when it's called for.
Edana S.
Submitted 06/22/20
The Pain Institute has taken very good care of me and my problems since I started going there for some time now. I have no complaints with the Pain Institute of Southern Arizona! They're good people that care about their clients.
Alvin G.
Submitted 06/22/20
Outstanding as usual.
Diana F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Cornidez and his staff are the best. This is one of the best run pain clinics I have ever been to. They are too notch.
Steve M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great use of telemedicine. My appointment went off without a hitch.
Michael F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Seelback and the who team that worked on me was great , efficient and timely I am very pleased and will recommend them any time thanks team !! :-)
Shareen M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Cubillo and staff made me feel comfortable with this appointment. Explaining my symptoms was the same as if we were face to face. Thank you for holding appointments this way!
Kathryn F.
Submitted 06/22/20
I have been going to PISA for the past 3 yrs. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Gossler and his team. Always professional and understanding. Thank you!
Kenneth T.
Submitted 06/22/20
My visit was professional and helpful to my issues.