Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

509 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle C.
Submitted 03/04/20
She’s caring and is focused on your whole being of care.
Denise N.
Submitted 03/03/20
Terrific Doctor who listens and wants to hear what you need to share!
Tanya W.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Cubillo is a good listener and also great with describing the procedures. He always asks me if I have more questions and makes sure that I understand the processes .. he also has a warm bedside manner and seems to truly care about his patients... which is refreshing!!
Melisa S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Once I had my appointment Dr. Seelbach and her staff were caring during my injections. One concern is how long it takes to see Dr. Seelbach for these injections. It takes a month to get an appointment and when it comes to severe pain, that's a whole month of suffering.
Baruch B.
Submitted 02/28/20
attentive visit
William P.
Submitted 02/28/20
All good.
Alison C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Cubillo and his staff are always so professional.They listen to all my concerns and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone seeking relief from pain!
Vickie S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Seelbach is very nice and listens to what you have to say
Elaine F.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Chavez has handled all my issues with understanding and helps me solve them. I have recommended him to all my family and friends. He is the best.
Leslie C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Cubrillo and his staff provided excellent and efficient treatment in a comfortable environment.
Gary C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Doc is a class guy. Gratefully he squeezed me in and diagnosed my problem quickly . Many thanks.
Randy F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Appointment was on time & the procedure went quickly...thank you
James R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Gossler was very thorough in discussing my Stimulus Implant and my sacroiliac complaint. The scheduler said someone from the Camp Lowell office would call me to schedule. I haven't received a call.
Naomi S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Seelbach's expertise and care far exceeded my original expectations. I have seen Dr. Seelbach for 3 separate pain issues that could not be completely resolved through extensive physical therapy. Each time I came to her with an issue, she treated me with respect by clearly explaining the issue and the possible treatments, gave me the right treatment to alleviate my pain, and displayed the utmost concern for my comfort. I am fortunate to have been recommended to Dr. Seelbach, and have happily recommended her to many people in need of an excellent pain doctor.
Joneen S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent experience. I learned so much after my meeting with Dr. Gossler last week.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Just felt comfortable from the get go, Dr. Chavez listens very well and informative and relatable. Sincerely, Michael Brooks
Myrna R.
Submitted 02/17/20
Exelente
William M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Awesome doctor, staff and visit
Jeanette G.
Submitted 02/13/20
She listens to you and is very nice, makes you feel very comfortable.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 02/12/20
I was very impressed with Lindsey’s exam, personality, and knowledge!