Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona

Pain Management & Pain Medicine located in Tucson, AZ and Southern Arizona

509 total reviews

Pain Institute of Southern Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Institute of Southern Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eloise K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great Dr C was he explained what he was going to do and made me feel very at ease.
Saeko K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Careful and thorough doctor.
Leah T.
Submitted 02/09/20
Working my way to a better pain free life.
Jerry D.
Submitted 02/09/20
He was on top of my problem, and gave me good advice based on everything I had learned from other medical people and my research. He was warm and reassuring. He explained what was going to happen as i get further along recovery so that I could understand and feel better about my problem. Thanks. Jerry
Edward H.
Submitted 02/08/20
professional and efficient office Dr Gossler was thorough in explaining my pain issues and then doing the epidural injections. very pleased.
Sandra B.
Submitted 02/08/20
People were very friendly and helpful at the Grant office. However, I got incorrect information from the person who gave me the appt, telling me that Dr. Cornedez gave injections on the 1st Ave location, but that I had to go to Grant for the consultation. Then the office tells me that the doctor doesn't do any injections at 1st. So, wasted trip across town. However, she made an earlier appt. with Dr. Chavez on 1st.
Bernard S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Great experience. Dr was very understanding, and asked what I was looking for care wise.
Hana R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Excellent
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/07/20
Lindsay clearly explained how I needed to notify them when I needed to take more medicine that was typical for me. Thanks, you are the best!
Charles L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Cornediz always knows what I need and when. Great Doc!!
Renee H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Cubillo is an excellent doctor. He always explains his protocol & procedures thoroughly for patients of whom I am one. He has a very calm & compassionate manner.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Cubillo took all the time I needed with him. He has excellent medical knowledge, bedside manner. He explained everything that would happen. I was extremely impressed, and I would highly recommend Dr. Cubillo to anyone!
Gail O.
Submitted 02/06/20
I felt that Dr Gossler explained what he could do to help alleviate my ongoing pain. I have taken the first step and am hoping this will work for me. The test appointment worked and brought me great relief and I have hopes I can get to a semi long term relief. I am so hoping following his guidance will help bring me long awaited hope. Thank you.
Jack M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Chavez took his time with and was very thorough. He explained all options and the pros and cons. Thank you so much, Dr.
Joyce S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Efficient
Jeannine A.
Submitted 02/03/20
I look forward to further pain relief the injection in my back is working . Much needed relief!
Meredith B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Seelbach is the best! She's so responsive to anything the patient says, and the treatments she has provided have always worked. The staff are professional and polite and treat patients with respect. There's very little wait; everything runs on time. I am so pleased that I was referred to PISA!
Jerome G.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Cubillo was very thorough during our meeting, explaining everything and the procedure went just as he had described it would.
Georgia P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Timely efficient professional polite
Kathryn A.
Submitted 01/30/20
Was very satisfied with my consultation. Dr. Gossler was very informative.